EQUIPO AISLAHOME

Arturo Silva

Arturo Silva

Gerente

Ingeniero Superior
Teléfono: 948 848 400
Móvil: 656 929 142
asilva@aislahome.es
Móvil 2: 656929142

Javier Sevillano

Javier Sevillano

Administración

Fijo: 948 348 824
jsevillano@aislahome.es

Javier Zubieta

Javier Zubieta

Asesor Técnico

Arquitecto Técnico
Fijo: 948 848 400
Movil: 637 717 907
jzubieta@aislahome.es

Iker Jimenez

Iker Jimenez

Especialista Equipo
Jose María Perea

Jose María Perea

Especialista Equipo
Jordi Alonso

Jordi Alonso

Especialista Equipo
Ismael Pérez

Ismael Pérez

Director Técnico

Arquitecto Técnico
Fijo: 948 848 400
Movil: 661 824 348
iperez@aislahome.es

Manuel Andújar

Manuel Andújar

Asesor Técnico

Arquitecto Técnico
Fijo: 911 518 010
Movil: 637 310 450
mandujar@aislahome.es

Arnaldo de Almeida

Arnaldo de Almeida

Jefe Equipo
Jorge Vitrian

Jorge Vitrian

Jefe Equipo
Daniel Pérez

Daniel Pérez

Jefe Equipo
María Arancón

María Arancón

Directora Administración

Diplomada en Relaciones Laborales
Fijo: 948 848 400
marancon@aislahome.es

Lara

Lara

Asesor Técnico

Arquitecto Técnico
Fijo: 911 518 010
Movil: 647 780 885
mlara@aislahome.es

Alex Pedrosa

Alex Pedrosa

Especialista Equipo
Sergio Bienzobas

Sergio Bienzobas

Especialista Equipo
Juan Ramón Martin

Juan Ramón Martin

Especialista Equipo
Izaskun Iribarren

Izaskun Iribarren

Oficina Técnica

Arquitecta Técnico
Fijo: 948 848 400
iiribarren@aislahome.es

Tomas Calzada

Tomas Calzada

Asesor Técnico

Arquitecto Técnico
Fijo: 948 348 824
Movil: 722 230 095
tcalzada@aislahome.es

Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

Jefe Equipo
Victor Pozuelo

Victor Pozuelo

Jefe Equipo
Rafa Martins

Rafa Martins

Especialista Equipo